Welcome to our new blog.!!

Gem Guitar Kit

We will be posting information on guitar kits including the lastest news and tips and trick on how to paint, build and put them together so please stay tuned for more.

Until then you can visit http://www.guitarkitsdirect.com  for more information on guitar kits.

About guitarkitsblog

Hi, My name is Paul Morris the founder and CEO of Guitar Kits Direct, I have made it my mission to provide the world with only the best quality guitar kits, I have set up this blog as a way to pass on useful information about building our guitar kits and I encourage you to check back regularly for new interesting information. Thankyou Paul Morris CEO Guitar Kits Direct.

Posted on July 26, 2012, in Guitar Kits Direct News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment